More Income For Malaysians

My son and I have completed our plans for the final stretch to PMR, 2009

Posted on: May 25, 2009

pmr poster

Source: Google

My family got introduced to Score A in late 2008. Unfortunately I lost a few months before fully appreciating the powerful and useful tool that Score A was.

This year, I have focussed only on my son. My daughter, Nana who is in Form 2 now shall be sitting for her PMR in 2010. And Ain would be sitting for her UPSR in 2011. I have agreed with Nana that “her turn” will come from the beginning of the 2009 school holidays onwards.

My son has completed the eTopics for Form 3, a little ahead of the progress in school. On the 21 May 09, he started on the eAssessments for Form 3. He shall be doing at least 4 subjects a day, with all 6 subjects per day during the school holidays starting from 30th May – 14 June 09. Then it is back to 4 subjects a day until the end of June 09.

My son will be allowed to make references to any of his revision books whilst he is doing these eAssessments.

From the 1st July – 30th September 09, my son will be working on the PMR past year questions from 1993 – 2008, a total of 16 years, or about 5 years of questions per month. My son and I are not sure how the timing of this would be, but if there are gaps, he can look at doing further eAssessments or eTrial Exams.

Come 6th October 09, Insya’Allah, my son should be as prepared as we can be. After that it shall be in the good hands of the All Mighty.

Parents who are interested in applying this revolutionary, in line with the current trends educational help system can contact me at more.income28@gmail.com. or call me at 012 611 0285. Let’s do our best to give our children a better life than we had.

Thank you for reading this post.

Anwar

Leave a Reply

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
